Important Notice:

This blog has been created to help customers discover more information about products which they are interested in purchasing.
Please note: You cannot order directly on this blog. To enquire about prices or to place an order use the contact form on the right side of this screen (just type in your name and email address, copy and paste the title of the product with the quantity, and click "Send"). It's easy to contact us!

Petersham Bible Book & Tract Depot is based in Sydney, Australia. We do not publish or produce any of the products ourselves but source them from elsewhere.

If you are contacting me from outside of Australia, especially from North America or UK/Europe,
it most likely would be more convenient and cheaper for you to contact the publisher of the products directly.

Monday, 20 July 2015

Learn To Read series by Dave Miller

What better way to teach children how to read than by using biblical concepts? The “Learn to Read” series is designed to provide books for children (ages 3-6) for the purpose of assisting them in learning to read, while simultaneously introducing them to the Creator and His creation.
  • Introduces children to God as Creator.
  • Introduces children to the animal kingdom.
  • Introduces children to simple sentence structure.
  • Introduces children to rhyme.
  • Introduces children to exclamation and question.
  •   Builds vocabulary through “sight words.”
This series includes:

  • Bats, Cats, and Rats
  • Birds, Bugs, and Bees
  • Dogs, Frogs, and Hogs
  • Ducks, Bucks, and Woodchucks
  • Fish, Flies, and Fleas
  • Goose, Moose, and Mongoose
  • Snails, Quails, and Whales
  • Sharks, Larks and Aardvarks
Colour photos throughout
24-28 pages each book
Size: 15.3 x 23cm
Apologetics Press
Bible Version: none

No comments:

Post a Comment